SGC EXCOM Committee

Mr Wiekus Schoeman  Chairperson
Maj J.L.D. Havenga  Chairperson PMGC
Ms S. Landman  Ladies Captain
Mr P.J. Pieterse  Club Captain
Mr Juan de Bruin
 Golf Director
Maj A.M. Meyer  Secretary
P.J Smith  Vice Chairperson
T.G Smith  Vice Captain

""In 1967 a committee was formed and a memorandum proposed which was later approved by the minister of defence and in 1969 Services Country Club came into existence."

Services GC